BTS pics from last day of filming for H50 #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

Last day of filming for S3 *sniff* but at least they’re sharing some nice little treats with us. I’m sure more will be showing up over the next day or so so be prepared for the flurry of activity. 🙂

From @airjef (Jeff Cadiente) "Last day shooting for #H50 season 3! That's a wrap for my bro AOL!"

From @airjef (Jeff Cadiente)
“Last day shooting for #H50 season 3! That’s a wrap for my bro AOL!”

also from @airjef (Jeff Cadiente)  "And that's a wrap for my other bro SC for season 3 of #H50. Last day! Aloha"

also from @airjef (Jeff Cadiente)
“And that’s a wrap for my other bro SC for season 3 of #H50. Last day! Aloha”

 

From Egan Inoue "Had to visit Alex and Scott on their last day of work for this season."

From Egan Inoue
“Had to visit Alex and Scott on their last day of work for this season.”

14 thoughts on “BTS pics from last day of filming for H50 #AlexOLoughlin #ScottCaan

  1. Ess, TY v much for keeping us up to date!! The pics look like everyone’s really happy about the holiday to come 🙂 They all well deserve it, I guess.

  2. Hee! I bet Scott and Grace are already en route to Cali and Canada. Happy hiatus to them all! 😀

  3. So sad for us but happy for them! They worked hard for us all season and deserve this long hard-earned break!! Happy Summer guys – will miss you terribly!!

  4. Thank you for sharing with us these pics. I miss them already and still remains to be seen 4 episodes.

  5. I still don’t know how I can survive summer break, just the thought of it is giving me the creeps! Seriously, H5O rewatch means about 74 eps, June/July/August/mid-September means over 100days 😦 , 1ep/day means more than 25 days with NOTHING! (dragging myself to the weekend, sorry 😉 )

Comments are closed.