In 1 day…be introduced to… #H50 #AlexOLoughlin

Knife Holster

14 thoughts on “In 1 day…be introduced to… #H50 #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Can’t wait!

    And please spare a thought for those who are not in the US and have to wait until the NEXT DAY to catch the latest episode!

  2. I know I know, holsters are sexy. But all I am seeing is dat @$$. (And I am not complaining.)
    And yes, our non-American Sisters will have to wait a little longer, but I have full faith you will all rapidly catch up to us in number of viewings. 😀

  3. Knives, guns, sigh, a boy and his toys! Lets not forget that beautiful rear view shot! Seriously, how does he stand up with all the stuff he carries? LOL!

  4. I see some nice A$$ets in that picture.. Oh and there is knife holster!! Can’t wait till tomorrow!! It’s gonna be a long day at work tomorrow!! OY!!

  5. Ok, having scrutinized the picture in great detail (again and again and again…), now I really can’t wait to see this from the front!

  6. I see the knife holster, but I couldn’t take my eyes off that @$$, until…I saw the hand on the door. That hand is too effing sexy. Oh how it would feel to have him use that hand to… 😉

Comments are closed.