Email issue has been fixed..

Sorry for any inconvenience.

Of course when I’m away from home I find out my email had been hacked… I have it fixed now. Sorry if you received a weird email from me…by weird I mean an email without a photo of our gorgeous, talented Alex O’Loughlin. πŸ˜‰

Just so you don’t think this one is weird too, I’ll leave you with this lovely tidbit.

H50S1E13_BAMF

This kind of hacking non-sense does not get McG’s approval on a Saturday morning either. lol.

Enjoy your Saturday! I’m going to get back to mine now…

11 thoughts on “Email issue has been fixed..

  1. Heh! I think the hacker should be dangled over a tall building and then dropped into a shark cage. Don’t mess with our BAMF! But I love your gif.

  2. Ess, I’m glad you fixed the issue and even more so that the problem resulted in this gif – and what a gif! I quite forgot about this scene and I don’t remember having this scene giffed before, so this made me very happy πŸ™‚

  3. Love this gif! Good things come from bad happenings, at least for us it did!! Glad your problems solved!

Comments are closed.