H50 3.21 promo photos and synopsis #AlexOLoughlin #AishaTyler

HD promo stills for 3.21… feel free to add your own comments! 🙂

synopsis: 

***spoiler alert**

‘Hawaii Five-0 3.21 Imi loko ka‘uhane” (Seek Within One’s Soul) Press Release – Five-0 allows a talk show host and her crew to follow them for the day, but the investigation turns dangerous when they have a run-in with Wo Fat, on HAWAII FIVE-0, Monday, April 29 (10:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. THE TALK co-host Aisha Tyler guest stars as talk show host Savannah Walker.

Pic credit to CBS.

15 thoughts on “H50 3.21 promo photos and synopsis #AlexOLoughlin #AishaTyler

  1. Just wonderful, thank you!! Sorry, I have no more words now. Alskdjfhg doesnt count as a word, I guess. Neither does unfff? Oh, but I LOVE the captions for the pics, all of them!! *off in search of a thesaurus*

  2. Wow, they kept WoFat’s return on the DL, didn’t they? And no pics of him here! I hope Aisha pimps the HELL outta this ep on her real talk show.

  3. Oh my, nekid trigger finger!! Drooling is so inappropriate, but ask me if I care! We need a campaign to #LoseTheRug!!

        • “cheetos” 😆 with you I always have to check on “Urban Dictionary”, ’cause “normal dicktionary” cannot find your words! Is it the orange cheesy yummy snack? I can’t stop bubble over with laughter!

          • LOl! Yes, that’s exactly what it is! You know how the makeup they use to cover the chest tatts looks kind of orangey? We believe it’s just cheetos dust. The stuff you lick off your fingers after you’ve gobbled down the whole bag. *you’re welcome*

            • 😆 love you guys! So much to learn, I will think of you the next time I eat a whole bag of chips! Better than any language school I was!

  4. I agree with the campaign LoseTheRug. That face gets away with everything even the buzz cut. Why do they have to mess with perfection ? Someone should tell that to Peter Lenkov and the big shots of CBS

Comments are closed.