April #AlexOLoughlin Calendar

Just thought I’d share this beautiful Calendar made by @alexynay of Alex O’Loughlin Journal’s Facebook page.

I know some of you make beautiful calendars each month. Starting next month, if you want to contribute a calendar to share, email it to me by the end of the month and tell me how you want to be credited and I’ll compile them all in one email/post that I’ll send out in the 1st. I’ll only make one monthly post because I don’t want to fill up everyone’s email inbox so if you miss the month end deadline, just send me a new one for the following month. Sound good? I’m interested to see what everyone has in store.

Lets start April off with this lovely piece of art.

20130401-080411.jpg

25 thoughts on “April #AlexOLoughlin Calendar

  1. What a lovely way to start off April! OMG, gorgeous, sexy, hot hunk of male doesn’t even begin to describe this photo!

  2. Lovely work of art! Thanks @alexynay for creating it and ESS for posting it! I’m glad I have such talented friends who love to share!!

    • Me too, Karen!! I’m not good at these types of creations. I’ll leave this kind of artwork to my friends and thankfully they’re all very happy to share with us!

  3. April I have yours and I would love to have one each month could u tell me the web site so when u make one I could receive it thx

    Sent from my LG phone

    • I’m not sure i understand what you’re asking, Denise. Do you want the months prior to April? Going forward you can get all the calendars here on this blog because I’ll get them by email.

      The one today is from Alex O’Loughlin Journal on Facebook. Sorry I can’t link it on my phone but you can find it on the blog homepage under “Alex and H50 friends” in the right side column.

      Does that help?

  4. I love that calendar! I’ve commented yesterday on @alexynay blog 🙂 And I’m sooo excited! Waitin for December 😉 Thanks for posting ESS!! I really appreciate that you’re supporting our H50 Ohana 🙂 Mahalo Nui Loa! ❤ ❤ ❤

    • Thanks S!zZ…I try to support where I can. The H50 Ohana is so large some thing gets past me and with only me and Kim doing most of the work, it’s hard to keep up! lol. But we try!!!

      I think sharing calendar creations will be a cool idea! I hope people contribute.

      Also, I’ve made a category for calendars so you can always go to that category and pull all the calendar posts. 🙂

  5. April looks already a beautiful month 🙂
    Great art work and the pic…wow, the serious sexy stare does dangerous things to my hormons.
    Looking forward to the monthly goods now!

  6. WOW…WOW…WOW…what an AMAZING, GORGEOUS, SEXY pic. LOVE the b&w…it makes him look even that much more BEAUTIFUL!
    #didntthinkitwaspossible

  7. Ess, thank you very much for sharing and thank you very much everyone for your words. I’m blushing!
    But really, all the credit goes to Alex. He’s an exceptional raw material 🙂

  8. Pingback: Call for Calendars #H50 #AlexOLoughlin | H50BAMF Tumblr

  9. I love the comment by Silvia (AlexyNay) about Alex. But you really do deserve the compliment for your work, Silvia – no need to blush 🙂

Comments are closed.