Reminder: Discussion of #alexoloughlin’s psych thriller FEED 3/10/13

There was more interest than I thought there would be in doing this discussion. Exciting!

Just a reminder for newbies to the blog: This is not a live watch and discussion. I will make the initial post at 3:00 a.m. on Sunday, March 10th.  Because we are all over the globe, everyone is free to view and comment as their time permits.  Make sure you check the box to subscribe to comments to this page so you will be notified each time someone makes a comment if you want to come back and see what everyone is saying.

Here’s some food for thought. <<—see what I did there? 🙂

Micheal…is he an angel? 

Feed_sobeautiful

 

Or is he the devil?

Feed_power

 

I’m sure part of the discussion will be about the world’s most beautiful ass…it’s on screen enough that I believe it should have it’s own screen credit….but hopefully the discussion will go farther than that.  If anyone has any thoughts they want me to use in the initial post to generate discussion, I’d love to hear them whether they’re questions or statements. Post them below or email me five0bamf@hotmail.com no later than Friday night.

Looking forward to it!

7 thoughts on “Reminder: Discussion of #alexoloughlin’s psych thriller FEED 3/10/13

  1. Although the film is dark and the subject matter not to everyone’s taste, I think alex is wonderful in this film – he managed to make me feel compassion for his character at the end of the film despite what he had done….that’s incredibly difficult to do in this type of film.

  2. I’ve always wondered if I pulled for his character even after all he’d done because I was already an Alex fan or if I would have had I never seen Alex before. Too bad I’ll never know for sure, but I suspect I still would have just because he is that good of an actor.

    Can’t wait to see what everyone has to say once the post goes up–especially those who never watched it before.

  3. I always wondered just WHO the victim is in FEED. I wrote a poem about Micheal . If anybody is interested in reading it AFTER we see the film I will post it. ESS would you like me to send it to you first ??

Comments are closed.