Kevlar Saturday – Return to the Pilot Part 2 – #AlexOLoughlin #H50 by @Kimphin1

I was away last week and didn’t see what Ess had posted for Kevlar Saturday. I set up this post and thought… maybe I should take a look at what she did last week… but really, what are the odds that she would have posted something from the Pilot? I mean COME ON, it was 3 seasons ago!

Yeah, apparently the odds were pretty good, or great minds think alike… or SOMETHING, since last week she did the “Return to the Pilot” post.Β  But, rather than do away with my planned Kevlar Saturday post – I thought I would just go with it. So, I present to you – Return to the Pilot, Part 2, where I first realized that I really liked the look of hurt Steve. Really, what’s not to like?

H2132898

15 thoughts on “Kevlar Saturday – Return to the Pilot Part 2 – #AlexOLoughlin #H50 by @Kimphin1

  1. So funny that you mention, you like to look at hurt Steve, cause I think a bit of blood and bruises become him so well too πŸ˜‰

  2. You know I took a GPLTTF (garbage pail lid to the face) this week, hit me right under the brow bone, spilt the skin open and all, there was blood! left a nice mark. But it didn’t make me sexier. AT. ALL. IHH/NID.
    (special shout out to my little grom for turning the infrared sensor on the pail
    on without me knowing it and causing me to yell and curse loudly in Italian in front of him).

Comments are closed.