Random & BTS pics wk of 2/4/13 #alexoloughlin

New pics that made their way around Twitter, Instagram and Facebook this week.

Jan 2013?? pic credit Jason Koger Foundation Facebook

Jan 2013?? pic credit Jason Koger Foundation Facebook

1/15/13 Treat Williams twitter comment: Real pro and sick as a dog

1/15/13 Treat Williams twitter
His comment: “Great fun day with Alex. Total pro and sick as a dog. Still did great work”

Side note: I’m really looking forward to seeing Treat Williams guest star. He just did a really nice guest arc on another of my other fave TV shows, White Collar.

1/9/13 allyh20 Instagramcomment: Yes, he smiled at me!

1/9/13 allyh2o Instagram
comment: Yes, he smiled at me!

1/9/13 allyh20 Instagram

1/9/13 allyh2o Instagram Comment: Best day of my  life!

 

1/25/13 itsapplessss InstagramComment: "thanks babe for helping me celebrate my birthday"

1/25/13 itsapplessss Instagram
Comment: “thanks babe for helping me celebrate my birthday”

 

Alex hosts the ‘Sustainable Coastlines Annual Fundraiser: I Heart the Ocean’ tonight, hopefully some new pics will surface from there. If so, I’ll be sure to bring them to you.

 

10 thoughts on “Random & BTS pics wk of 2/4/13 #alexoloughlin

  1. Thanks for sharing these ESS….I love to see him interacting with his fans…they all look so thrilled. I am happy for them…but also envious as he//.
    #wishitwasme

  2. Awesome set of pics! The “he smiled at me” ones– soooooooo friggin cute!
    And prayers to all the gods for pics from tonight. A sold out event, so also prayers to Neptune they raise lots of money to save the oceans and the beaches. 😉

Comments are closed.