Thigh Holster Thursday by @kimphin1 #AlexOLoughlin #H50

tht 1-24-13

32 thoughts on “Thigh Holster Thursday by @kimphin1 #AlexOLoughlin #H50

      • I like how this comment ^^^^^ sounds so seerious and adult – nice to know there are grownups in the group. It really is a good one for the day!

  1. Looking at this during my lunch hour, quite possibly for the whole hour!! Thigh holsters are my favourite! Trying so hard to resist comments about large weapons….

        • Thanks girls – I’m not usually a fan of effects either, it’s the old-school film photographer in me I guess. This makes him look pretty BAMF-ish though, LOL.

          • It definitely fit the scene. Because thigh holster pics are so hard to come by (he’s usually being BAMF so it’s blurry or in darkness or he has on the black cargos) so sometimes ya gotta ‘play’ with the Thigh Holster shots.

            Agree I’m not a fan of a lot of effects (except coloring, tint, etc) but please don’t put him in thigh holsters on a picture of flowers or hearts. K? thx. LOL!

            • Something tells me that if I did try that (as if!) -the post would somehow disappear and never see the light of day! **Majick!**

              • Most probably, and your editing privildges revoked. ๐Ÿ˜‰

                Seriously, if you like that, cool, I’m not knocking it. I just like keeping the context of the scene in my daily themes. Like Kim said, it’s the old-school photographer in me and I think for those of us who watch Alex’s roles intently, seeing the scene brings back emotions/feelings of that scene when viewed. Sort of an enhancement. ๐Ÿ™‚

                • ^^Yup, same here… It’s not my thing, but to each their own.

                  My editing priveledges are used with the knowledge that it is Ess’s vision.. lucky for me that we are similar in that regard!

                  Bottom line – thanks to everyone for commenting today (every day really) for the positive feedback on something that I was hesitant about! Mwah!

                • Great job, loved it!

                  In terms of our subject matter, he doesn’t need enhancement. He’s enhanced enough as it is!

    • Awesome photo! Awesome thigh holsters! But faaaaace a scooter? LOL! No way! Cannot be! Crazy crazy ESS. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. SUCH POWER IN THOSE GLORIOUS THIGHS….oh my…my inner thighs are beginning to ache..so good ๐Ÿ˜› Great effect Kim!

  3. Great choice of pic today Kim! Love the effects too, they did not in any way detract from the glory that is Alex (and you know how I feel about that subject)!!!
    His thighs look Aaaamazing…too bad about the big gun in his face though…. I don’t think it would bother me nearly as much if it was a different type of gun and it was in MY face!!

  4. I think Iยดm going to like the Thigh Holster… And I must really stop myself not sayin “Girls like ’em Big” Whoooopss…,said it *blush*

Comments are closed.