Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from the girls at H50BAMF

bamfchristmas2012

39 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from the girls at H50BAMF

  1. Wishing you girls the best of everything for this holiday season and great health and happiness for 2013….you deserve it….for making our days so bright (and pretty) all year long!!!

  2. I LOVE what you’ve done with the room πŸ™‚
    Merry Christmas to you too have many thanks for all the prezzies you give us every day

  3. Merry Christmas to you! Thank you for making every day like Christmas with all the gifts of Alex you give us! Hope 2013 is filled with happiness and health for all of you πŸ™‚

  4. Your site has been a wonderful gift to me. Holiday greetings to you and your family. May next year find you healthy, and happy beyond your imagination.

    Many blessing……E.

  5. I forgot. I have a picture the size you have of Alex, but of James Dean. Dean is walking in the rain, smoking a cigarette. It’s gray, black, and some what grim. It’s called Boulevard of Broken Dreams. I’ve had it for years, and the most important picture I own. It reminds me of going though life passages.

    We all have something that a inspiration to us.. πŸ™‚

    • E, I googled the pic you described and I totally get what you say about it. What an interesting thought for a great photo….”life’s passages”.

      Thank you for sharing that.

  6. Thank you so much for making me smile every single day with the wit,pictures and general h00kerness,it is always a joy !
    Happy Christmas to you all xx

  7. Merry Christmas Ess! Wish you all the best for you, family and friends. And hope that you continued the great job on this blog/site.

Comments are closed.