Fangirl Sunday – #H50 episode 3.10 a.k.a I Love McLucy #alexoloughlin #scottcaan

This week’s episode was so much fun that it was demanded requested that I Pic Spam this episode this week.  Just a reminder that my comments are heavy on McGarrett, they’re probably not plot related and sometimes there is no reason to post a cap except for “reasons”, if you get my drift.  This is not a recap, just me having a bit of fun.

This is a really big Pic Spam so I had to post it a little differently.  Click on the first photo and scroll through the pics is the easiest way to see full size glory. 🙂
























27 thoughts on “Fangirl Sunday – #H50 episode 3.10 a.k.a I Love McLucy #alexoloughlin #scottcaan

  1. You have truly out done yourself! This is so awesome I can’t even express in words how much I love it! Thank you so much for your words and pics. McLucy, I love it!!

  2. OMG Ess, you have no idea what you did to me this morning. I was snorting in laughter at those texts accompanying the great pictures. I bow to your genius. Thank you so much for one of the best posts to wake up to.

  3. *gigglesnort*. This epi was equal to your own personal brand of genius, honey. Today, YOU are the BAMF. Hee!

  4. This is great! Luring him into the jungle, throwing her clothes at him….smart girl!

    So many great butt views! Mmmmm…they are spoiling us.

    Please keep doing these! I love it!

  5. Thank you Ess for doing this fangirl sunday picspam “I love McLucy”. You did a great job. I am very happy and grateful.

  6. *gosh* Thanks for all the love, you guys!! I had fun putting it together and I’m really glad @rocsfan that the comments about Lucy throwing her clothes at McG was taken with the humor it was intended. Gotta admit I was a bit afraid to say it, should I get in trouble with the Reality Police. 😉

    Thank you! Really sweet!! You all are inspiring me!! And I have to give a quick shout out to @kimphin and @itissabrina who take care of the daily themes which free me up to be a little more creative with my post on Sundays. ❤

  7. Love everything about this! Highlights for me were Lucy throwing her clothes at McG , him whispering to her under the tree creating spontaneous puberty, all the cargo close ups, and “I’m a vampire” 😆 I totally thought the same thing when I saw the blood trickling from his mouth. His hands have been driving me wild this weekend, so the pic with his hand on Lucy’s face just about killed me…my heart broke..then my panties melted. I may not make it thru the tux seen tomorrow night. 😉

    • I have a total girl boner for his hands. Every day, every week… *fist bump* ya on that one!!

      LOL The I’m a vampire!! I was hoping someone would appreciate that! 🙂

  8. “McG says, “come here baby” and there’s a worldwide stampede…”

    Love this! Even though I’d seen the episode preview with this bit in it, I still died when I saw it for realz. #teamclucy

    Keep up the good work, Ess. Love the picspam 🙂

Comments are closed.