Alex O’Loughlin -isms according to Daniel Dae Kim’s QOTD

For my friends who are not on twitter, I wanted to share these cute tidbits with you.  Daniel Dae Kim, Masi Oka and Michelle Borth are the only ones of the main cast that are on twitter. Daniel is probably the most active and he likes to tweet little tidbits from the set for us.  Once in a while we get what he calls the QOTD (quote of the day). Now usually it’s a witty Scott Caan soundbyte but occasionally he throws us Alex fans a few ditties.

Here are the few tidbits of Alex’s he’s given us. ***photo choice by me.

12/13/12

Alex: "Would you like the same again or a V.O.E.?" Director: "What's a V.O.E.?" Alex: "A Variation Of Excellence." #H50 QOTD

Alex: “Would you like the same again or a V.O.E.?”
Director: “What’s a V.O.E.?” Alex: “A Variation Of Excellence.” #H50 QOTD

11/06/12

#H50 QOTD; "Do less more." -Alex O'Loughlin to a fellow actor, while working out a scene.

#H50 QOTD; “Do less more.” -Alex O’Loughlin to a fellow actor, while working out a scene.

12/13/12

The very first AOL #H50 QOTD: "There are two sides to me: the angelic side, and the truth." -Alex O'Loughlin

The very first AOL #H50 QOTD:
“There are two sides to me: the angelic side, and the truth.” -Alex O’Loughlin

25 thoughts on “Alex O’Loughlin -isms according to Daniel Dae Kim’s QOTD

  1. Ya gotta love his smart-@$$ sense of humor. If only he were talented and attractive too, he’d be perfect. Oh, wait. 😉

      • Yeah, I’m so glad he’s not attractive… if he was, my life would be ruined…because I’m sure I would talk about him incessantly and spend all my free time looking at and daydreaming about him…pheeew…dodged that bullet!!!!

      • I KNOW!! When I talk about the magnificence that is AOL to my friends (or to the odd random stranger) and they say ” he’s okay”…I give them the stink eye and think to myself…WTF IS THE MATTER WITH YOU AND I REALLY NEED TO REEVALUATE THIS FRIENDSHIP!!

Comments are closed.