A very special Happy Birthday to @bookemdanno_net

Thank you for all that you do for the fans of H50, Scott and Alex. You supply the fans with treats, bloggers with critical pics & vids, not so random twitter goodies throughout the day 😉 and for me personally, you’ve been helpful with tips, tricks and suggestions on various topics.

One of the things I love about you is that you are respectful of not only Scott and Alex but also to the fans.

May your birthday be filled with love, luck, prosperity and *hugs*!!! 

BookemDannobday

 

6 thoughts on “A very special Happy Birthday to @bookemdanno_net

  1. I second what Ess wrote. In the two months that I’ve been helping out here, your site has been a godsend. I can get happily lost for hours there. Thank you for you hard work and have a great birthday!

  2. Not familiar with your site But you sound WONDERFUL and good people. A VERY Happy Birthday to you and thanks for helping Ess and Kim here at my “Second Home”

Comments are closed.