20 thoughts on “Fabulous Face Friday #AlexOLoughlin

  1. Thanks ESS love this pic in black and white. My favourite of all the pics taken. You’re making it impossible for me to go to work. it’s a good thing I have a late start only wish it was not on a friday!!

  2. Just wondering if I should make Rita envious by mentionning that today is a work-free holiday for me in Germany, so I have plenty of time to enjoy your truly fabulous face pic of Alex 🙂

    • If it wasn’t my regular day off today I would be envious. 😉 Southern Germany and in particular Bavaria has more holidays than the north. 😦 My sister also lives in Munich, so I know what I’m talking about… 😉

  3. If I were the photog, I’d have my name splashed all over that! And I’d send a copy to him. With my phone number. 😉

  4. The B&W editing makes every pic of Alex more beautiful…..when I saw this pic the first time what I noticed was the way he pressures his upper lip and I just imagine how delicious must be feel the strenght of his kisses and the tickling of his scruff……unff!!

  5. He has the perfect profile! This is one of my favorites now and I’ve had it as my wallpaper since it first was released. I will be upgrading it to this new B&W beauty. B&W does not bring out the best in just anyone, but with Alex, he just gets more gorgeous! I have a thing for his profile pics. The one’s he’s looking this direction always seem to grab my attention more than others. His whole face is mesmerizing! Of course, I am loving his strong orgasmic nose, but his eyes and chiseled scruffed jawline and even the tiny creases in his forehead are making it very difficult to do anything productive today. *sigh*
    As well groomed as he was, I bet he smelled AMAZING! GUH! (S&T!)

  6. Its a good thing I couldn’t bring this up on my phone at work, my job would have turned into staring at this pic… TY!!!

Comments are closed.